The Elements And Their Alchemy Symbols

All signs of the zodiac are classified under four fundamental substances – Fire, Air, Earth and Water. All those substance have various qualities.

Fire signs are energetic and enthusiastic;
earth signs are practical and stable;
air signs are communicative and intellectual;
water signs are emotional and imaginative.

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons